Twitter

From WikiCancel
Jump to: navigation, search

What is Twitter.com

Twitter.com is an online social network that lets you keep in contact with people.

How to Deactivate Your Twitter Account

1. Sign in to twitter.com on the web.

2. Go to your Account settings and click on Deactivate my account at the bottom of the page.

3. Read the account deactivation information. Click Okay, fine, deactivate account.

4. Enter your password when prompted and verify that you want to deactivate your account.

Additional Information

Twitter retains your user data for 30 days from the date of deactivation. Then, it is permanently deleted. You can reactivate your account at any time during these 30 days by logging in.

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
WikiCancel
Toolbox
Google AdSense