LinkedIn

From WikiCancel
Jump to: navigation, search

What is LinkedIn.com

LinkedIn.com is an online professional network that lets you keep in contact with people.

How to Deactivate Your LinkedIn Account

1. Sign in to LinkedIn.com on the web.

2. Go to your Account settings tab.

3. Scross to the bottom of the page and select "Close your account."

Additional Information

LinedIn will immediately delete your data after you deactivate your account.

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
WikiCancel
Toolbox
Google AdSense